Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
25 Things you didn't know about.................
here are 25 things to do with me...

1, I have recently got on the property market after being homeless

2, I have never been abroad

3, I have driven from brighton to glasgow in one stretch

4, I work as a traffic warden

5, My longest relationship was five years

6, I am an ex self harmer

7, I can get on with most kinds of people in life

8, I took a beating in school to protect another pupil

9, I got arrested once for telling another guy to Foxtrot Oscar and die when he didnt take no for an answer

10, I have a phobia of spiders

11, Grew up in a house consisting more than 100 animals

12, Talked someone out of sucide and comforted them through difficult times

13, Was homophobically attacked when my car was smashed up after i told a lad i wasnt interestedd in him so his brother smashed my car up

14, only lost my temper five times in my entire life

15, Cried more than once at certain films

16, Saved a dog from being drowned and took her in as my own after producing payment

17, Been to court three times BORING

18, Won £80 on a scratch card

19, Have helped talk to seven gay people from around the world about coming out to family

20, Made many mistakes in life

21, Got barred from a pub for telling the karaoke host that his evening was the biggest load of wank id ever seen

22, Collected/rescued friends from all round the UK who had got stranded

23, Walked out on a boss and when told how will he cope replied with... Your the manager your paid to manage!

24, Been outed at icelands by a supervisor there when coming to terms with my sexuality

and my 25th and most memorable moment in life

Helped my ex partner who i live with be reunited with his son after 13 years of no contact!

kindest regards

zeon x