Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Am i gay
Well I'm a sophomore in high school and I have a beautiful girlfriend whom I love to death, I'd do anything for her. But one her guy friends, named Cole, is gay. It doesn't bother me. But lately I've been seeing him as a little more than my girlfriend's gbf. I know that Cole is a virgin and that he's kinda prude and I just want to take away his virginity and steal that away from him. I want to kiss hi but I kind of want him to stay away from anyone else. My girlfriend told that a friend of mine, Jordan, likes Cole and is thinking about asking him out. I don't want Cole with Jordan, and I really don't want him with anyone else but me. What do I do?

Nothing it's just a crush

If you're that into your girlfriend then you're not gay. But you may still be bisexual.

Besides even if you do say something, you're both in highschool so the odds of you being in a fulfilling long-term relationship are approximately a billion to one.

TigerLover Wrote:Nothing it's just a crush

If you're that into your girlfriend then you're not gay. But you may still be bisexual.

Besides even if you do say something, you're both in highschool so the odds of you being in a fulfilling long-term relationship are approximately a billion to one.

Well I have to disagree (definitly not saying you're wrong) because I had few steady relationships with girls in the past, and one of them I loved her so much, but after a year I realised that I loved her butwasn't in love with her. Love canbe tricky. He could well be gay but not really realising it. After all he is only 16 yrs old...

You're gayer than Cole.

Welcome here, [MENTION=24312]Wcsb500[/MENTION], you may simply be dealing with hormones at your age rather than real attractions. You have to think very carefully about that. Whatever you do, be considerate and make sure that you play safe if you have sex. Diseases ae not just for older folks.

Ask questions here if you have them. Guys here can help.