Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Boot & Rally
Xyxwave

How's it going? New member here just looking for ways to pass the time and you know take a hold of that self expression thing a bit. Right now my life pretty much consists of the lake, True Blood, booze and work. Mostly work though. Which is why I'm here! I need something to occupy my time when I have to work the next morning so I can't really get out and do stuff.

I'm pretty fun if I do say so myself. Just turned 23. Working full time. Just looking to make some friends. :biggrin:

G Day and welcome to Gayspeak Wink

Welcome! Wavey

Hi and welcome!

What kind of work do you do?

Thanks for the welcoming replies.

I'm a department manager in retail.

Hello Santaberry, and Welcome to GaySpeak... In what state is Wookabuga? What's your history/story of being gay? How did you find out? Do people know about you?

Hello andWelcome

princealbertofb Wrote:Hello Santaberry, and Welcome to GaySpeak... In what state is Wookabuga? What's your history/story of being gay? How did you find out? Do people know about you?

A week late but here goes...

Wookabuga is just an inside joke where friends and I were playing "Name 5" and it was five cities in Russia which no one knew more than three. So in an attempt to win I spouted out Wookabuga which no one challenged and the next one didn't matter because we were laughing so hysterical that Wookabuga passed that we couldn't hold it in. I'm from Kentucky.