Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
'Burly' straight guy has accident goes into a coma and wakes up gay?
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/articl...ds-newsxml

Gonna be honest that is pretty insane. What do you think?

Sounds insane.
I have read about people changing sexual orientation after a heart transplant.

If you believe homosexuality is part of your genetic makeup than this story is bs. This kid was either gay from birth or went off the deep end mentally and adopted a "gay similar" lifestyle. It's seems impossible that your brain can be "rewired" so that anyone can be "transformed" from gay to straight or vice versa. But then again I'm not a doctor or psychologist.

Hello,
I did read this in the dail;y star and i must admit he must be gay all along but unable to show it until after this episode where he can be gay and say a coma did it....

Kindest regards

zeon

Oh Please ,what a load of Bovine Scat.
If we are going to get to the bottom of this then let us analyse this with logical reasoning.
Lex parsimoniae and the simplest answer is blame it on the male nurses that gave him a sponge bath.Rolleyes
Sorry could not resist .

The man was always gay , but that far in the closet that he reached Narnia.

Rainbowmum Wrote:Oh Please ,what a load of Bovine Scat.
If we are going to get to the bottom of this then let us analyse this with logical reasoning.
Lex parsimoniae and the simplest answer is blame it on the male nurses that gave him a sponge bath.Rolleyes
Sorry could not resist .

The man was always gay , but that far in the closet that he reached Narnia.

Yes we certainly need to get to the bottom of it...!
Invasion