Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
water comes out while having s-e-x...
Hi again guys, 

so after trying many things to find a solution to the problem like sticking a toy before sex to get the water out...

I discovered that it's not actually water I am having.. and my way of douching is totally fine.. 

the thing that ruined the sex actually looks like cum and smells almost like it! 

after asking a doctor he said this is mucus, and you are having a normal amount of it.. 

every time I have sex this mucus ruins it, there's no much of irritation between the anus and the penis, I can't feel him well and neither does he

that mucus is just little so it's not a disease or something ( as my doctor said, it's normal in human body to get the stool out ) 

please any tips? or anything that might help ^^

Thanks.

That all makes sense and I didn't think of that being the case, which of course, I'm not a doctor.

Perhaps it could be related to diet? Do you get enough fiber?
"I’m not expecting to grow flowers in a desert, but I can live and breathe and see the sun in wintertime"
Check out my stuff!

(02-03-2021, 01:37 AM)InbetweenDreams Wrote: That all makes sense and I didn't think of that being the case, which of course, I'm not a doctor.

Perhaps it could be related to diet? Do you get enough fiber?

yes, I do.

I take ( pure for men ) 2 capsules twice a day. ( 4 in total ) and I take 6 a day sometimes.

@Versace Ok, what does the rest of your diet look like? If I remember correctly this is something that started happening out of the blue?
"I’m not expecting to grow flowers in a desert, but I can live and breathe and see the sun in wintertime"
Check out my stuff!

(02-03-2021, 01:16 AM)Versace Wrote: Hi again guys, 

so after trying many things to find a solution to the problem like sticking a toy before sex to get the water out...

I discovered that it's not actually water I am having.. and my way of douching is totally fine..