Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Carnets de Scene... by Max Ra
Inspired by Eugene2013. Also thnx to Miles.

I found no section on this site where I can start a thread about my life. I mean, smth like blog or diary. I found Eugene's thread here (Eugene's Universe) and I though it was a great idea. Indeed, there're too many threads on this forum and it's pretty hard to search for something interesting for me. And also all those threads are already, u know, developed and it's not that easy for me to join the discussion especially when there's billion of posts which I have to read :3
But now it seems like Eugene's thread was deleted... probably, it's not allowed here?
After all, there's no harm in trying, so I'll just tell smth about myself.

I should tell a little about myself, I guess, but I think it's much easier to get to know a person when u talk to him and ask some questions (btw, I LOOVE questionaries!)
I'm a musician. I sing, I'm going to music college, I write different music. I have an absolute pitch and I'm very proud of it. Also, I like different art forms. I mean, I also like to draw and paint, I write some stories (I believe that I create genial plots!), I'd like to try myself as an actor or smth. An actor of a musical :3

I'm turning an honest penny as a soundman. But I'm only earning about $500 per month. The best feeling in the world is when everybody's looking at you when you're on the stage. And when you're the center of this stage. That's why I wanna be a well-known pop artist.
I arrange my songs by myself, I do it in garageband (yall know that app for macintosh). Sounds pretty good, but I'm a fkin perfectionist and I always find some defects in my works.

What else... I love cats... dogs... I love animals :3 But I hate insects!!! They are awful and dreadful! But yesterday I killed a big moth and I was so sorry... it was a beautiful creature, I was just scared by it's big wings and the sound of flutter... I still feel bad about that(