Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
best condoms?
So as the title implies, what are some of the best "natural feeling" condoms out there? Is there really any that practically feel like nothing? and if so which ones?(brands, models, etc.), oh and advice from more "experienced" users is greatly appreciated.

"Best condoms"?

Um....the ones that don't break????

LOL

I wouldn't know, its been so long.

One's made out of latex not sheep skin as sheep skin is porous and does not stop some forms of std's
[Image: images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcRz-Six7p24KDjrx1F_V...A&usqp=CAU]

More experienced users... Well that counts me out.

I would like to add that Trojan Ultra Thin were my condom of choice back when I had a sex life. They come lubed and with a Reservoir End.

http://www.trojancondoms.com/Product/ult...ndoms.aspx

But I'm not that experienced soooo......

Bowyn Aerrow Wrote:More experienced users... Well that counts me out.

I would like to add that Trojan Ultra Thin were my condom of choice back when I had a sex life. They come lubed and with a Reservoir End.

http://www.trojancondoms.com/Product/ult...ndoms.aspx

But I'm not that experienced soooo......

Thats news to the National Guard.
Evilgrin1RoflXyxwave1luvu

Kimono, I don't know if they're available everywhere, but they're pretty close to skin to skin Wink

Pokemon ones!
Get 3 friends and get 3 diglet condoms and you can make a dugtrio >.o