Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Coming Out story And Video!!
So Hey! this is my first post to this website And it seems interesting!
I'm currently a sophomore in highschool and this year is the first year I am COMPLETELY out of the closet, I cant explain the pride I feel to wear the name "gay" on my back. I know many people are ashamed of their sexuality but I absolutely love mine and I let it ebb and flow and I feel beautiful because of it. I love reading all of everyone beautiful stories because the amount of tolerance, and in some cases the amount of intolerance is worthy of writing an epic.

I made Coming out story on YouTube that describes my personal coming out story and you can watch that on my channel; Amir Khadar

I cant post the link because apparently it wants a part of my soul... But if you could check it out and maybe sub you would make my heart explode <3

Anyways good luck to all you people who haven't come out, and all those fighting for acceptance!

Your vid was awesome. I wish you had cooler background music lol. But other than that Smile)))) good job

Welcome to the forum, @AmirlsFierce ! I'll check out your video.

Don't be shy. Keep coming back and talking to us. And don't let the stuff in place to filter out trolls get to you. Things get a bit easier once you have 50 posts under your belt.

ETA>>> LOL, That is a pretty funny coming out story, all in all! Smile I know you didn't intend it to be funny, but you didn't intend for it not to be either, right? (Turning your closet into a Macy's, no a Thrift Store! LOLOL!!)

Here, I'm posting the video for you so other people can see it… You might have a career in stand-up, haha!

that was a great coming out video Smile

We love the way you injected humor into your video! "I pretty much deconstructed my closet and turned it into a Macy's" had us laughing out loud! Good for you, Amir.

nice skillz. props. Remybussi