Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Confused
Hi there!

I'm kinda new on this forum, I've been visiting many forums like general and sexual ones before. And somehow I just got confused on what should I do? or when I found some threads and I don't know either to leave a comment or just read and keep it in my mind. This is really my biggest problem on forum, is it because of my lack experiences? Haha
by the way, I'm newbie here.

Have a great day

The whole purpose of a forum like this is for people to share thoughts, ideas and opinions...and give each other support and feedback. The best way to get to know people is by reading threads and posting comments. I think that GS is a comfortable place, there are some great people here, and a wide range of topics. People here aren't mean, no bullies.

So yeah...by all means, please post answers to the threads...it will introduce you to people here and also help improve your grammar and vocabulary...you said in your intro thread that you want to do that. Oh...and until you reach 50 posts, your posts may be held for approval of the monitor and maybe won't appear for a few hours. This is for our protection...many forums are targets of trolls, nasty people who want to cause trouble.

As I said on your intro thread Fish2 Welcome! Fish2

CursedArrow Wrote:I've been visiting many forums like general and sexual ones before. And somehow I just got confused on what should I do? or when I found some threads and I don't know either to leave a comment or just read and keep it in my mind. This is really my biggest problem on forum, is it because of my lack experiences?[/align]