Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Erection/Ejaculation During Physical Exam/Doctor's?
I'll spare details for the confession board, but I wanted to see if anyone out there has gotten an erection (or more) during a physical exam?

Everything was completely professional, of course, so I definitely don't feel taken advantage of or anything like that. But as a virgin teen (18), having someone feel around down there got me aroused, and I was thinking "surely I'm not the only one this has happened to ..."?

Also, does your doctor
- have you disrobe fully, or as you go?
- slip down your underwear or do you drop your own shorts?
- hernia/testicles exam standing or lying down?

Thanks guys!

LOL I married and sleep with a doctor, who's my doctor now so does that count hahahaha

My ex was a surgeon of oncology. He gave me erections all the time. Haha the OP is totally looking for sex stories.

I'm studying to become a doctor and hope to be the cause of many erections in the future! (Not on my patients though.. just to be clear about that LOL)

usually when someone becomes a member of almost any forum they stop off long enough say hello in the "Introductions" section.

I intentionally choose women doctors I'm -not- attracted to in order to cut down on this issue.

That said? It's happened. That's how I learned to find a doc I'm not attracted to, after all.

My doc requires (for a full exam) you to strip and put on a hospital gown.

I heard that it's common, and there's nothing to worry about. Doctors see it all the time.

Well, it's never happened to me before though. Maybe because I didn't get my first physical until I was about 25-26. If I were 18 like the OP, no doubt I would too. At 18, it was embarrassingly uncontrollable for me.

I am good at compartmentalizing so the situation where I am at the doctors...no sexual thoughts whatsoever. Too sterile and in a building full of disease...not anything that induces any kind of sexual feelings. I think of death instead.