Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
FWB situation in high school - really need some advice
This is my first time ever posting on a fourm like this, but this is really driving me crazy and I really need some advice.

So I'm a senior in High school. Fun right.

Around 7 moths ago, this guy named David (not his real name) messages me on grindr. I vaugely recongize him from school (there's a ton of people in our grade) and we start talking. Turns out we have a fair amount in common and we text all the time.

A few days later I end up going over to his his when his parent's aren't there. Sexual things happen, and it's all well and good. We hangout a bit after, but eventually i have to leave before his parents come home.

Same thing happens the two days later. We talk when we pass in the hallways at school but not for long because we don't have any clases together.

We grab something to eat after school a few days later, but not for very long because his parents are super strict.

On the weekend we see a movie and sexual things happen there too.

By this point I'm starting to like this guy. One day I ask him if he wants to date. I can't remember the answer exactly but it was something along the lines of he wants to but he can't because of his parents.

So a little background on his parents, they're super religious. He's out to them, but they are not happy about it and don't approve. He says they don't really allow him to go out after school or on the weekend.

So after that we're hanging out like once every two weeks. 85% of it is sexual. I'm pretty unhappy with this, as the more I see him the more I want to actually date him.

Fast forward to February. That same thing has been going on for months now, no change.