Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Fatigue
ceez Wrote:I have that same problem, I'm starting to eat healthier and exercise so hopefully it will change (I don't have time to take off yet to see a doctorSad ) hopefully I'll see results soon, today I fell a sleep right after I got home with my tablet in my hand typing in the gs web address :redface:

So you don't have time to see a doctor? When will you see one? Once you'll pass away... I don't believe that you will just let your job or other things that take so much of your precious time get in the way of your own health. SEE A DOCTOR.

As I said earlier, Fatigue hides and is the symptom of lots of serious disease. And WADE I am a professional... Just not a doctor LOL - Well, scratch that I'm a doctor... In Social science hahahahaRoflmao

hee hee gotta love them scientists! mmmmm Luvkiss
Heart  Life's too short to miss an opportunity to show your love and affection!  Heart

ceez Wrote:I have that same problem, I'm starting to eat healthier and exercise so hopefully it will change (I don't have time to take off yet to see a doctorSad ) hopefully I'll see results soon, today I fell a sleep right after I got home with my tablet in my hand typing in the gs web address :redface:

Don't forget the sunshine babe! Xyxthumbs
Heart  Life's too short to miss an opportunity to show your love and affection!  Heart

Yes I get that relatively a lot. However I have disturbed sleep patterns, I eat next to nothing, I don't take care of myself when I am injured or sick, I flat refuse to take prescribed medications, I throw myself into hard labor projects even though I'm no longer a spring chicken. I refuse to take it easy even though a dozen doctors have informed me I need to slow down and take it easy.

So I know why it is I suffer from fatigue.