Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Finally the time has come....
Hi All,
I have something to share with everyone and some will be pleased some may shun it but the time has come... Now its going to be hard saying this and im not good with goodbyes but last wednesday i decided enough is enough.... Now ive had some thought about it and gotten confused over things... So i decided its time to get to the clinic...

I walked right in there to the desk picked up a form and decided to give it a proper go at giving up smoking... BET YOU ALL THOUGHT AUNTY BLOODY ZEON WAS BLOODY LEAVING..... LIKE HELL AM I!!!!!!! lmao....

Why did I go to the clinic??? Ill tell you why... I have a problem.. I have a problem with something more addictive than cannibis or crack bloody cocaine (bit blonde on drugs might be the same product lol can tell ive never done any). I am proud to admit ive got a problem and not shunning away from it.. I smoke between 40 and 60 or even more roll ups a day... 50g of tobacco only lasts me three days im 27 and sounding 80.. Im struggling to climb hills. Im not wishing to develop any health related issues and I want to be free.. I want to be able to walk into a bar hold my head up high and smell the way i did when i went out... Not like an ashtray.. I dont want to spend my hard earned cash i work hard for to line the pockets of the big cats at John sinclair.. I dont want to end up in a box before my time looking back on life from beyond the grave watching my loved ones think... If only he'd given up smoking sooner he could have still been here..

I dont want to see anymore burn marks in my car where ive dropped my cigarette whilst driving.. I dont want to be told the bad news in life.. I want the good news...