Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
First time sex
Titan924 Wrote:Hey Matt!
I'm glad that you really like this guy enough to trust him with this kind of intimacy, and I want you to know that you are totally justified to feel nervous! I'm very new to the scene and I was in your shoes no longer than a few months ago, but I took the leap and am so glad that I did!

The first time was amazing for me and I did very little prep beforehand! I just figured: "Hey, it's a hole for nasty things, so I shouldn't be embarrassed if anything happens." Of course I made the guy use a condom and PLENTY of lube (I cannot stress that enough).

So condom wise, there are many brands and varieties but ultimately the choice is up to you! Get something that you are comfortable with, because some come as lubed and unlubed (also flavored, ribbed, sensations, ect). Don't rush this part! As for lubes, there are tons of choices and its difficult to find the "best" one, so just look up reviews and try and pick the one you think is best!

I hope that this helps! I don't post often so when I do, I try to help Smile
Joshua
As Joshua says, lots of lube. Actually, I think if you look these products up online (and maybe in a drugstore) they sometimes sell what they call variety packs, with different kinds in small doses, so you can try them out and see which one you like best. Check them out before you choose the one that fits your purpose. remember, though, with latex condoms, water based is what's needed.