Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello everybody :P
Hi my name is joao Tiago ( translation: john james) but my friends call me JT. I'm 21 and i am Portuguese. i'm new to this things so let me explain my situation:

I discovered that i was gay in the 7 th grade and i was so embarassed that i locked myself out to the rest of the world till last year... i found a group of yough people in my church that were very friendly and i came out to them... they are the only ones that know and they have helped me a lot in the process of unlocking myself. In my family only my sister knows about it and i'm very afraid of my parents reaction especially my father because he blames gay people for the state of the world, he says that we are the destroyers, for exemple he says that we were responsible for the fall of the roman empire.

well that's my story so far Tongue
i'm hoping to find so good friends here and who knows something more ^^

Hey babe, welcome to Gayspeak !!

Bighug.

I'm sure you'll find plenty of people here to interact with and talk things over with, so please don't let me stop you - get posting !! :biggrin:.

xx

!?!?! Shadow !?!?!

Ahh happy to hear you found some nice people!

Welcome! :biggrin:

Ang Wrote:Hi my name is joao Tiago ( translation: john james) but my friends call me JT. I'm 21 and i am Portuguese. i'm new to this things so let me explain my situation: