Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello everyone newbie Josh here!
Hello everyone I am new to the forum. My name is Josh and I live in South Carolina. I am 28 years old and I am married to my high school sweetheart Robert. We have been together for the last 12 years in a fully monogamous relationship and life is great. I have always had a drive to help people and when I came across this forum today and looked at some of the posts I had to join because the empathic part of me always wants to reach out to others and try to give them advice or at least some comfort. I run my own business and I also work as a Psychologist. I started my own business just over 2 years ago selling unlocked smartphones, tablets, and other electronics that I would buy directly from factories cheap and instead of doing like most stores and cell carriers I buy the phones unlocked to work with any carrier and I do not mark them up by hundreds of dollars. I mark them up some to make a profit but by no means the way others do and because of that my business has been doing great thankfully.