Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Help
Hi, So I am in need of advise. This all just happened recently and its taken a toll on me. So let me first start off by saying I consider myself str8. Well I am a college student and I have had sex with a few guys just experimenting but a few days ago I decided to download an app called Skout were you can find people near you i was looking for a girl or guy but if i found a guy i just wanted to be friends with him nothing more at least at the moment. I "winked" at this guy on there and he msged me and we started chatting. We became really close really fast he is also str8. We ended up falling for each other and today we had sex it was the best sex i've had and i have feelings for him unlike the other guys and idk why we both get this weird feeling (good) around each other. While we were having sex he ask me to be his boyfriend he has never had one and neither have i. I said yes. We have to keep it a secret because we are both 'str8' now he will come out if i do but my family is very christian and I dont think i would be accepted. i would be coming out as bi but i would more than likely have to more and probably would be disowned or not spoken to. I do want to come out be comfortable having him around. I just don't know how to do it with out losing my family...any advise? Also do you think he is "the one?"