Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey eveybody
Hello,

Newbie here, first time poster and long time lurker. I joined up to get advice and just chat with you guys. I think its cool to see so many guys from different backgrounds coming together to share their worries, hopes, fears, and advice with each other. Ive been checking this forum out since September and just finally decided to make the dive.

A little bit about me Im single but not by choice. Im an English Major and Im graduating this spring. Im thinking about going into the Peace Corps after. I was raised by my Grandad and he tried to instill a sense of service to others in me. He was a marine, but thats not my path so the Peace Corps seems like a better alternative. Im a normal guy and a bit shy I only have a few close friends and Im out to everyone in my life.

P.S. Im not really a cowboy but I wish I was. Smile

Hey, Cowboy! I wish you were really a cowboy, too. Cowboys are hot with those tight jeans and all.
Welcome to this joint. I think you probably have a lot to share with us. How is life in a small town?
I bet you make your Grandpa proud.

Welcome Cowboy! Good luck in finishing your studies mate :-)

Hey y'all.

Darius Wrote:Hey, Cowboy! I wish you were really a cowboy, too. Cowboys are hot with those tight jeans and all.
Welcome to this joint. I think you probably have a lot to share with us. How is life in a small town?
I bet you make your Grandpa proud.

Hey,

Life in small town kinda sucks, its not what you think everybody is actually very supportive of me but there is only one other gay guy in town and people are always trying to get me to hook up with him. I always tell them that just because were gay doesnt mean we like each other, its kinda frustrating. There is only one bi guy in town and its a secret, and we havent been together in a since he got a girlfriend.

I do have alot to share if I could start?