Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
His First Toy! Also calling all Leather Men!
Your not alone, I have one of those complex's as well. I've known others online as well before finding GS, and it's only natural to think about as well as miss people you really connected with. It can also lead to feeling down, but keep in mind your not alone. We all wear mask's at times, and sometimes even to protect our hearts. I've been there. I apologize, I'm not good with words but I get what you mean honestly. I understand, like that thread I made before where I mentioned Whizzy someone I remembered as well. Sorry, don't mean to ramble and I should get going before I seem or sound dumb plus I hop I don't sound weird. lol Tongue Take care, and there are those who care forum or not. Smile *Scurries off*

valkyrie4488 Wrote:Your not alone, I have one of those complex's as well. I've known others online as well before finding GS, and it's only natural to think about as well as miss people you really connected with. It can also lead to feeling down, but keep in mind your not alone. We all wear mask's at times, and sometimes even to protect our hearts. I've been there. I apologize, I'm not good with words but I get what you mean honestly. I understand, like that thread I made before where I mentioned Whizzy someone I remembered as well. Sorry, don't mean to ramble and I should get going before I seem or sound dumb plus I hop I don't sound weird. lol [emoji14] Take care, and there are those who care forum or not. Smile *Scurries off*
Very heart fealt post..
Gosh I get so hormonal sometimes..

What if I told you..
I just got the urge to go shopping. .lol

Anocxu Wrote:Very heart fealt post..
Gosh I get so hormonal sometimes..

What if I told you..
I just got the urge to go shopping. .lol

Thanks. Tongue There's nothing wrong with that though, we all have moment's like that. Smile I'd ask which mall or outlet. lol XD

Anocxu Wrote:I so do miss [MENTION=21084]Virge[/MENTION]. .