Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
How it all started for me
Hi.  I have a lot of secret experiences so I will probably break them up in a few threads. I really do not want to mention dates and years, but this was many years ago. I'm pretty much just a secret cocksucker and I'll tell you how it all started. I was in 6th grade when a guy next to me in class next to me asked me if i wanted to see his cock in the class.  No one else was paying attention to us. First I was like, huh, that's random, I pretty much thought he was kidding and  I told him you wouldnt do that here in class. To my suprise he pulled it out right there in class and said " look." Must have been for a good 10 seconds before he put it away. It was hard.  I was amazed and shrugged it off as "wow."  Secretly, to myself, it looked amazing. For the rest of the day, I couldn't stop thinking about it.  The next day, in the same class, ( these classes were in periods, or shifts) he again at some point asked me again if I wanted to see his cock again, this time I told him yes.  I couldn't believe myself.  Sure enough, he pulled it out and said " again, " LOOK"  again I was amazed, it was hard and I was really shocked, he put ut away.  This time I said, hey let me tell, Robert, another guy that was nearby, I called him said look, he is showing me his cock, and dared they guy to take it out, he pulled it out again for us, but I noticed Robert, looked away right away. Like not to look at it.  I wondered why. This continued for a few weeks but after a while he stopped.  But that was the first time a guy ever showed me his hard cock, eventually, I mentioned it to my cousin, about a year older than me, he asked me, how often and why is he only showing it to you? I really never answered him and itvwas never mentioned again but i admit now, inwas very intrigued by the way it looked and how he targeted just me, to show it to me.