Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I have no idea why I'm in here
Hey everyone,
I can't really say that im new to this kind of forums, as I've had some (very limited) experiences in the past.
I have no idea what I'm going to write in here now...
it might be a short bio about myself or it might end up in a very long, boring, detailed one, so I will just start talking about myself and I will have no expectations (as I advice you should too) about how this is going to be, so lets just start with the very basic things you should know about me.
------------
I'm a 26 years old (27 on May 6th) architect, raised in a semi-religious middleclass family, im not religious at all, though I like to think of myself more of a spiritual.
I'm not really good looking, I'm okay I guess... I have all kinds of flaws you can think of so I will leave that to your imagination.
------------
I was raised by a distant father and an overbearing mother, they got divorced when I was 8, and I moved to live with my mom and my sister at my grandma's which wasn't the happiest days of my life to say the least.
------------
But dont get me wrong. I'm not trying to give the impression of being the victim of circumstances or anything in here, actually we both agreed (me and my sister) that the divorce was the best thing that could ever happen as it was a nightmare we had to live in everyday of our early years.
I would even go further and say that I was a happy child, I did enjoy the very little I had when i was just a little boy. I guess that was how early I learned how not to look at the empty half of a glass and appreciate what life offers me.
-----------
I'm not here to complain about my life, and I'm not asking for a magical advice that would turn my world into a happy one.
I'm a Taurus, and we know how to keep things to ourselves, specially the crappy stuff obviously as we feel more vulnerable showing our weaknesses to the world.