Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
In Love with FWB
I am fairly new to the scene, only started a few months ago. I have had sex with different guys but I have only repeatedly have sex with one guy who is my FWB. He used to have a regular sex partner but the guy went overseas for work so I was kinda his replacement. The sex was great, he said he was addicted and wanted it everyday. He even went as far as planning for us to live together so we can have sex regularly without the trouble of going to a motel. We had sex a few more times and before we managed to move in together, he suddenly lost his passion. He barely replies my messages and wanted to postpone our plans of living together. He said he was sick for awhile and then said he was too busy with work and was too tired for sex. We didnt have sex for a whole month and then we had sex just last week at a motel. I could tell he still enjoyed the sex. But he is still cold towards me. He only replies my texts after long delays eventhough he has read them.
I only wanted NSA sex at first but after our last session, I have started to develop feelings for him. I know I'm not his ideal type of guy eventhough he enjoys my thrusting in bed. And before we started having sex, he already mentioned that he doesnt plan to have a bf relationship before he goes overseas to study next year. But I feel hurt with the way he is treating me. I know I am not important to him, like a used toy because I have been in his shoes several times and I too ignore messages from people I'm done with. I dont understand why he is no longer into me. I do not know what I did wrongly that made me so insignificant to him. But he still actively texts me when he wants sex. What should I do? Confess my feelings and risk never ever seeing him again? Or bottle up my feelings, only text him for sex and only enjoy the sex? Whenever I read our previous messages or sees his posts on fb, I feel sad that he is no longer into me.