Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Intro
Hello all, just want to say hi and I suppose say why I'm here. Ive been curious for a couple of years but have no idea how to get into this scene and still be discreet. I have a lot to learn just to figure out if I want to be here or not. All advice and info is welcome, I don't even know how to talk to another guy about this. Thanks in advance.

Hello and welcome to gayspeak,
Learning about yourself when you realise you may go the other way can be like learning to walk all over again... Here on the forum we are a really friendly bunch of people who hold no judges against anyone i find... I wouldnt worry too much about learning the ropes because when you come down to the dirty work your be able to explore yourself and the fella infront of you and its a self taught moment... I often joke when my nan says ill be with a woman i reply only if she comes with an instruction manual on how to operate... as i wouldnt have the first clue what to do... Well its what being gay is like really... Your find your feet and your find your path within life... I wouldnt worry too much about things just sit back and carry on as normal but if there are any topics of interest you want to seek advice about feel free to mention them here and im sure we will do our best to help ya as we all come from different backgrounds and therefore have different experiences within life..

Kindest regards

Zeon x

hello Rookie!

Welcome to the forums, I am new here as well. Seems like a great place and everything I have read has been helpful to me.