Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Just bought a dream journal
So I've been recording my dreams digitally for a few years now. I rarely remember them so I have about 15 recorded. Earlier this week I bought a nice leather journal and coppied my previous dreams into it.

One thing I've noticed: a good chunk of my dreams involve sex. I had three dreams last night. A record I might add. And although I really only remember the first dream, I know the other two had sex in them just not sure what was going on.

This will be an interesting read for anyone who goes rummaging through my stuff lol. My dreams can get kinda crazy specific btw, with crazy things happening before or during the deed. Not too many go after I usually wake up before finishing mid dream.

Every morning, as soon as you wake up, open the dream journal and write what you remember from the previous nights dream. If you don't remember dreaming, just write "I don't recall last nights dreams". If you do this every morning, about the 3rd or 4th morning of this, you will remember a dream from the night before, and will start remembering dreams every morning for as long as you keep the journal. If you stop keeping the journal, after a few days you will stop remembering your dreams again. We all dream every night. You just have to train yourself to remember them, luckily it really is just that easy! Smile

Once you get to the point that you remember each nights dreams, I recommend that you try Lucid Dreaming.

Happy Dreaming!
~Beaux

It's strange, in that my dreams are rarely sex-related. And when they are, the sex is nearly always implied rather than actually done. There might be nudity, there might occasional touching or hugging, but almost never anything beyond that. It's as if my dreams are trying to be erotic and "artsy" rather than just getting to the rutting. Smile But the cool thing is - the dreams are always so sensual that I wake up horny as fuck. So I guess my brain knows what it's doing.