Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Lawrence, KS to San Francisco, CA
Hi, my name is John!

I'm potentially moving to San Francisco next month and I wanted to make some pen pals until then. I'm a former pharmacy student at the University of Kansas and I'm ready to figure out what's next for me. I'm a single father of a puppy that just got neutered, so that's been fun.

With that being said, I want to know more about you too, so let's play a game.

First, I would like to know what you decided to cross off on your bucket list for the new year! (If you didn't decide on something or don't have a bucket list, start now!)

I would like to attend a gay wedding.

Second, tell me two truths and one lie about yourself and I'll determine which one is a lie Smile

1. I binge-watched all seasons of Game of Thrones in a week.
2. I want to start up a career in acting.
3. I was born and raised in Chicago, IL.

San Francisco sounds like a cool place, never been there... So let me know how that goes moving out there.

Bucket list...well I don't have an official bucket list per se but there are definitely things I'd like to do like go on a hot air baloon....

Not sure if it'll happen this year or not but I've never been on a train and yep when I was 5 I did have an obsession with the Thomas the tank engine and all that jazz... Didn't know this but George Carlin was the conductor... Never pictured George Carlin on a kids show but yep indeed he was.

Two truths and a lie... Hmm well....

1. I'm the biggest Star Wars fan ever
2. I am one of two system admins at work (I'm the assistant err #2 )
3. I'm a huge nerd
"I’m not expecting to grow flowers in a desert, but I can live and breathe and see the sun in wintertime"
Check out my stuff!

Yeah, definitely! Where are you currently residing?