Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Long distance lovers PLEQAE HELP!
Hey guys this is my first time on a blog and doing something like this, but I need some answers and there are very few people in my life, if at all I can go to about this problem. The one person I would normally talk to about any and everything is my boyfriend but sadly that's who I'm having this slight problem with.

So here's the deal, I'm a in the closet bi sexual 20 year old guy, I love hard and a sucker for romance and love and all. I've never been in a "real" relationship, before I met my current boyfriend. Even when I use to date females it was just short flings and sometimes I had strong feelings but would get hurt in the end by a girl. Now that I feel like I'm truly in love with a guy I have been happier than ever.