Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My coursemate is very hateful towards me and that hurts me.
I won't reveal my name, but I hope it won't cause any problems.

So I'm a young gay guy, I'm a student and I'm having hard situation at my university. There is a homophobic guy in my course who's very hostile towards gay people and especially towards me. We've never been friends, but once he found out I'm gay, he's treating me as if I was some kind of a pest or something. He has never called me by my name, for him I'm fa_got, sissy, queer and so on. He laughs about me every time he can. Once I came to the class with a new T-shirt on and suddenly he asked loudly "didn't they have it in rainbow colors for our little mr I-love-it-in-the-ass?" Of course, most of the students were laughing. He has a small group of guys that he hangs out with and they also laugh about me, but they only do it when he starts it. When he's not present, no one offends me.

Some time ago we had some small holiday in university and I was talking with some girls about how to spend it and where to go, what to do and he was passing by and he obviously heard our conversation and he was like "go to Iraq, they'll hang you like a dog in there and they'll be right."
I usually hang out with girls mostly, because we get on very well and they also defend me against his attacks. Girls like gay guys for some reason, I guess, and he also hates me for that. He says he doesn't understand what do girls find in such an assclowns like me.

Every day he talks with his friends how much he hates gays, every day he's like "f*cking fags, you should all be shot dead" and he's looking right at me when saying things like that. He has never attacked me physically, although sometimes he hits me with his bag when passing by or pushes me, as if accidentally and then he's like "oh sorry, did you get a boo boo?" and guys are laughing again.