Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My first Love
It was summer 1996, I was a sophomore at that time. I had just become really close to my best friend at that time. We did every thing together and spend so much time together. At night we would go hang out with couple of friends; he always asked me to come to his house and wait for him before we go. We spend almost every single hour of each day together. At first I didn't have any feelings for him but the first time that I noticed that I had feelings for him was when we were at one of our friends house and he lay on top of me and whispered to my ear "Do you remember when we...", off course it was a joke cause we had never done anything, and our friends were right there laughing at us. I replied "oh, yes I do." Then all of a sudden I felt kind of weird, like I wanted him to stay on top of me and I wanted to hold him tight. Then he stood up and we laughed. Other night we went on the beach and I had some alcohol that I my friend had given to me earlier that day. The moon was full and there was a little bit of cold breeze. I've never drank before that, so after a few sips I felt so happy for some reason. I sang loudly to song that went like "You're my bread when I'm hungry, you're my shelter from the trouble wind", something like that, and I stretched my arms to the bright full moon as if I was hugging the moon. After that, we went to my friend's house and we slept at what we call a summer house. In the middle of the night I felt my arm kind of numb; I looked over and saw that my friend was sleeping on it. My heart started beating really fast, I felt like I wanted to puke or something not in disgust but it felt like my heart was coming up my throat or something. I could smell my friends deodorant and it smelled so good. I could see that he had no shirt on. Still feeling a bit of buzz from the alcohol, I just could resist the temptation to touch and rub his chest up and down feeling every muscle on his abs and feeling h