Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Need help on knowing if my best friend is gay, ocurious
:confused:Whazz up bros, I am a HS student and I recently met this really cool dude. We started hanging out with each other at school and got to know each other preety well. Then over the summer I invited him over and stuff and we got like supreme broskies(bestfriends) , so he started staying the night at my casa and crap. So now it's a year later and were still super close! But now he is kinda acting a little gayyer then usually.like when ever we hang some reason we always end up in my bed watching tv or just listening to music or just talking. But he always pulls out his junk and starts playing with himself right in front of me.also he can't stop touching me! He also one time got on top of me and asked if I wanted to lose my virginity to him !? When ever we sleep he always cuddles and spoons with me and touches my junk and butt! He even like lays down on my lap in front of all the football guys! Is he trying to send a message to me that he likes me or is he just really really touchy?? Please helpSmile ohh and ps he always talks about girls like serisly 24/7 so I don't know what the he'll is going on!!?? Thanks for listingSmile

Just ask him if he is gay.
Also do you like him?

He seems to be bi or curious/into you, assuming he's seemed sincere when asking things like if you'd want to lose your virginity to him, as opposed to trying to find out if you might be gay... A question like that is a little forward. He lays down on your lap in front of football guys?

Now whether or not he wants to just experiment or a friends with benefits thing or something more, I'm unsure... if he's talking about girls, he's either bi or putting on an act to seem 'straight'. (does he talk about them all the time even if it's just you two?). But touching you etc is not normal if he was just a friend without any curiousity/interest