Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Should you be single first ?
Well I wanted to change the earlier comment about the polls but I don't know how. So I just had to edit

Picsawashburn Wrote:I am new to communicating through online forums. What does it mean for someone to post your quote this way? I am trying to talk to people about my feelings and try get some help with some difficult decisions so I don't hurt anyone or myself. After seeing that someone reposted what I said with a Do Not ate commend sign under it makes me a little fearful to say anything else.

The bold part was what was being replied to. Personally, I just quote the part I'm replying to but some people prefer to quote the entire message (to show context and sometimes to prevent the message from being altered and thus the response seeming dumb or even mean) while highlighting the exact part they're replying to.

There's no reason to be fearful. He was just saying he didn't recommend it. I didn't perceive it as "shouting" either, though it's true that normally you're supposed to be very careful about all caps as it does translate as shouting more often than not.

what ever is between you and your wife / husband stays between you two.

if you are mostly gay the chances are you are not going back. enough people know this now so the partner might just decide to pack and leave rather than going through a long drawn out rough patch ending in divorce anyways.

just what will this curious person explore? more to being gay than the sex. being gay is being able to maintain a same sex relationship. so this person is taking time off one relationship to have another relationship?

ask your self the question "am I gay/bi/straight" and leave the current relationship as you need to.

I would have to say yes be single first , otherwise it's just going to be one lie after another.
It will just make things easier.
That being said , I am not going to judge you regardless of what you decide to do.Confusedmile: