Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New, and Met a guy and need some advice
Hey my name is Jake, I'm relatively new to the gay scene, i have had many friends gay in the past but have really just been around it until a couple months ago when I made out with my first guy. Since I have been interested in possibly finding one to date and having only dated girls at this point I'm kinda new and can't read him at all. I did manage to meet a guy that matches what I look for PERFECTLY. We have skyped and gone out on one date so far and we are supposed to go out again this Friday night. My problem is I can't read him. He recently (past 3 weeks or so maybe 4) got out of a relationship, afterwards which he moved half way across the country to live with his aunt while he gets established. I took him to see the Avengers and then we went to eat then just hung out last friday night. You can tell he likes me but at the same time he seems a little unsure which I think is mostly because of the relationship he just got out of. I want to talk to him like 24/7 via text, and I try to keep it to a maximum of like 3 texts in an hour, i dont want to bother him. My problem is IDK what i should do, one because i'm new and two because he just got out of a kinda tough relationship. We didnt kiss last dat Sad but i respect that haha he said he has a rule and not on the first date, plus he has to keep me coming back wanting more lol but he said fore sure next time (which is this friday). I'm so confused as to his signals, how to read him... he doenst seem to text too often but he always responds... I just dont want to mess this up... He wld be my first guy to ever really go out with and oddly I cant stop thinking about him... which has me so confused... any advice on what I should do or not do?

--we are both masculine, we are both athletically built, blue eyes etc. love movies, concerts, etc. HELP ME PLEASE lol

Hi. Welcome and all that jazz.