Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[No Hook-ups For Me]
I have had a lot of sexual experiences in my life, mostly with Women. Many of those Women in the past went on to be my girlfriends.

I never did one-night stands. Usually we would wait on sex while getting to know each other.

I would want the same with a man: Perhaps I could ask him out to dinner at a French restaurant. Have some wine, talk. Laugh and get to know each other.

I would cook for him. We could exchange emails during the week for awhile and meet up for long walks. I would love to buy him flowers.

Sex/affection would not come right away. Although, affection might be OK, hugging, kissing lightly, cuddling. That is sweet.

Trust would need to be built before I enjoyed anything in his bed.

I'm not sure the point of this post.

If you're in a monogamous relationship (according to your status) going on dates with a guy is cheating and I can't recommend it.

fooling around with someone else (aslong as its within boundaries you have agreed to with your partner) is a completly different matter

Undreamt Wrote:I'm not sure the point of this post.

If you're in a monogamous relationship (according to your status) going on dates with a guy is cheating and I can't recommend it.

fooling around with someone else (aslong as its within boundaries you have agreed to with your partner) is a completly different matter

Oh, I would never cheat on my mate. We have had discussions about my attraction to men.

I would only consider dating a man if my mate and I were no longer together. We have a no-sex relationship and no intimacy/affection. It has been that way for some years now. But she is my best friend and I do have love for her (Non-sexual). I have NO attraction to women anymore.

My post, just a thought I had to get out. I am doing a lot of thinking about my current situation.