Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Random Ramblings - I'm back! (again)
I left due to prepping for my first year at a real University. Stuff happened. Some of that stuff includes...

- Proper diagnoses of my Agoraphobia
- Learning that I suck at languages that aren't English (I'm taking German)
- Started watching Supernatural
- Got a new corset! Pics below! Big Grin
- I'm now president of my school's Asian Pop Culture Club
- Figured out my major, and for good! (I hope) I'll be an art teacher. Yep.

So yeah
How is everyone? Big Grin Anything exciting happen?
As you all can see, I'm a pretty average college student :B

[Image: 100_3049_zpsfd0d30bf.jpg]

Good for you gurlie! Hopefully all your plans work out to the T...

Though...

I have got to say, and I hope you don't think I'm hitting on you (cause I'm so macho -.-) , but gurl that body is sick for days! Absolutely Sickening!

I want T^T ...Sharing is Caring you know :p

Giving us nothing and everything of Hour Glass Realness hunni! This is everything... I really am jelly xD

Oh yeah.. Art Teacher... yey ^.^

lol but seriously, good for you babes.

I recently came back as well and a lot of nothing and alittle of something so far has happened...

Loveya Sheep

Good to see ya back gorgeous Wink

And congrats on getting into uni Big Grin

What ever happened to that costume you were working on???
I never got any pics!!!!

:frown:

Sylph Wrote:Good for you gurlie! Hopefully all your plans work out to the T...

Though...

I have got to say, and I hope you don't think I'm hitting on you (cause I'm so macho -.-) , but gurl that body is sick for days! Absolutely Sickening!

I want T^T ...Sharing is Caring you know :p

Giving us nothing and everything of Hour Glass Realness hunni! This is everything... I really am jelly xD

Oh yeah.. Art Teacher... yey ^.^

lol but seriously, good for you babes.

I recently came back as well and a lot of nothing and alittle of something so far has happened...

Loveya Sheep