Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Shaping
I don't know if this is exactly the right place to post it, but here seems a better place as any. And considering every else posts health/body issues etc., I think I'm OK to look for advice here regarding my own. lol

So my penis, when erect, is bent facing toward the ground, but I want it to be a little straighter if not even facing a bit upwards instead. I read somewhere that if you've been previously positioning it in a downwards position in underwear, that could generally be the case as to why it's bent like that, so to change it you need to reverse the positioning (ie. have it facing upwards instead). Not sure if this is exactly how it can be 'fixed' but I've been doing it for a few months now, ever since I first read about it. At first it was just when I was sleeping, and now it's whenever I'm sitting down or standing up on various occasions.

If this technique is known to work, it hasn't started making a notable difference yet, so I'm wondering if any other guys might know any tricks or tips to help 'reshape' it.

Haha well any help would be much appreciated! Thank you Wink

A friend of mine had a cock like this and he said girls would comment about it, so he went to the doctor. I think the doctor said something about scar tissue forming causing it to do that. Also, I read that during puberty, when the cock is growing, if it is being forced into an unnatural position, it can develop that way. Same goes for unusual masturbation techniques. The doctor told him other than surgery, there wasn't much could be done and he didn't recommend it unless the erection was painful.

Personally, I think it looks sexy. I imagine it might make giving a blowjob easier if you are in the right position.

Pix please! Tongue3

J/K… lol