Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Spent two years wandering about a boy and now it is at an end :/
SORRY THAT IT IS LONG, BUT IT IS A VERY LONG STORY

So I am a bit depressed and sad about one boy, but in order to tell you the whole story, I want to rewind the tape three years ago. It was late April and I was a student in seventh grade in a prestige high-school. I was accepted in my current school a few weeks ago and as a reward my family decided to buy me a ticket and sent me to America for the summer of 2009. I was always socially awkward and never had a lot of friends, but those who I had were very good friends on whom I could always count. Anyway, so I flew to America, fell in love with how beautiful and gorgeous the USA is, and flew back to Sofia. Later in the month I went to school. It was a new school and I didn’t know almost no one, so that was kind of a fresh start for me and I tried to make more friends (which actually worked). And it was in those early days that I met one boy. I won’t say his name, but I will call him Alex. We struck a conversation, wasn’t a big deal, but I am pretty sure I made some good first impression. After a week or so, it turned out we were in one class. That certainly wasn’t a biggie. I noticed that we had a couple of common interests, but I was too busy being the calss fool to notice anything more. It was the following March that I got to know him much better as we had a major project together. And then it struck me that I actually liked that boy. I had never experienced such a feeling before. He just looked so beautiful and flamboyant, he had that unique exciting smell of a young man and he really changed me. I don’t know why or how, but he changed me. And being very very foolish, I didn’t think about it for very long and I told him that I like him. He decided that that was some joke and laughed. But that didn’t annoy me, I liked that he was having fun and that I was amusing him, so I would sent him kisses, hearts, or hugs o