Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
The law of attraction
Lately I've been watching and reading about the law of attraction ...

Basically, it's about you attract what you think of. Keeping a steady flow of that ... Negative or positive will bring it into your life. Make it into a fact. I still don't completely understand it though cuz I am new to it and I haven't met anyone with experience to it! Still, very interesting nonetheless. It defines who you are, where you are in life, what you want, what you are willing to lose to get it and starting to work on it.

If your life isn't where you want it to be then you have to change the way you think inorder for you to have things change for you ...

Now, like I said I don't completely buy into it/ understand it but I do feel like it makes sense.. anyone with more intel on this?

I think I do something similar...not sure if it is the same thing but it might be...

My key to a lot of things in life..I have a choice how I am going to deal with things and respond to them...and I like to take a higher path if possible. I often say I think evil is boring...and I do mean that. It is a lot more interesting to take a situation and find the silver lining...the door...and the window...

There are so many ways to look at any situation in life.....and you will reap what you sow in one form or another....

Everything can be a learning experience....and if you open doors...you attract a lot more interesting things than if you stay behind them ...or trap yourself in your own mind....

Actually...my horoscope guy was talking about this for my sign (Leo) this week..kinda interesting...the question at the end is especially relevant to this topic....