Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Tied and Fed
With the thread title, my head was thinking something waaayyyy different than this lol. I guess my mind lives in the gutter as well.

dynamodean Wrote:With the thread title, my head was thinking something waaayyyy different than this lol. I guess my mind lives in the gutter as well.

Very intentional Big Grin. The next video has a dirtyish title but it's actually not misleading lol.

BrianNorth Wrote:I've mentioned it in past videos Smile. I'm a senior tech for a wireless ISP. I went to college for computer science but I'm intending to work for myself in the nearish future hopefully.

Thanks. I wish you the best with that. I hadn't seen but one or two videos. I'm not a big fan of that kind of intimate friendly vid, as I find them a bit seductive and encouraging of a cult of personality. It seems to be based on physical cuteness, which isn't a vice, but I have to believe less attractive men couldn't really get a following, not even 400.

That said, I'm not a pop or rock music fan for similar reasons. The genre seems to encourage a sort of worship. Salacious titles just contribute to that general perception.

You're cute, but I'd rather either know you as a friend in person, or not. True instructional videos are great, but this series just feels like a ramped up sort of FB encounter.

BrianNorth Wrote:Poor Chris having to pose for the thumbnail lol. Thanks to everyone for helping me hit 400 subscribers! This challenge video is for you <3.

Channel itself can be found here: http://www.youtube.com/user/rawknrule

Was there a time limit or a competition to see who finished the bun first?
It's a good thing the buns weren't too hard.

Oh, please, Brian, don't expose your dirty underwear. What would your mother say? Wink