Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Very scary dream I had. Any thoughts? (Lengthy)
Hello ladies and gentlemen. I work a job with 24 hour shifts and if we get tired during the day, we are encouraged to get a little cat nap in or go to bed to keep our batteries charged if we are needed. Well we have been busy all day running emergency calls. I was so tired when we finally had a break i decided to take a cat nap that got away from me, as i slept through my alarm and wound up taking a 2 and a half hour nap. Well right before i woke up I had this dream, the settings were so vivid, if i was an artist, i could paint it for you. Now i understand that this dream may be silly for some of you, but it was very fearful for me.

K, my dream: