Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Why would straight guy do that?
So I'm a student and right now I'm living in dormitory room together with a roommate. He's quite nice guy and I could say we're friends but there's something weird about him, especially lately. Since I told him I'm gay, he has started being sexual in my presence and showing his body. It might sound funny and actually it is funny for me but I've started to think why would he do that, as he claimed he's straight and even asked me to never come on to him. For example, if we're watching TV together, he's sitting next to me and rubbing his crotch through his boxers and there's not even anything on the TV that would be connected with sex, usually news or some sports or something. I act as if I don't see anything but sometimes I think I start to laugh hard. If we happen to be in the bathroom together ( and somehow it happens often during the last days), like I'm shaving or something and he comes in and openly changes his underwear in front of me. he has started to sleep naked, our beds are close each to other and he doesn't even cover himself with a blanket. Sometimes he also masturbates while lying there. When I asked him what is going on, he said that I'm just exaggerating things and told me not to check him out. I understand that everything's natural and guys shouldn't be ashamed of guys however it seems suspicious to me that this started when I told him I'm into guys. Before I told him I'm gay he never did anything like that. Why start now? Is he trying to lead me on or something? But why would he if he's straight as he claims?

Anonymous Wrote:[...] and even asked me to never come on to him. [...]

Sounds like an arrogant pr***, I would ignore him if I were you.