Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
here it goes
As I have said in my introduction , this Is hard for me I have been hiding my true self for yrs . when I was younger in my teens I knew I was gay had a boyfriend for about a year and yes he was my first , was not interested in girls at all (other then friends). But growing up in the town I did you kept things to yourself (very small town), or you could end up hurt really bad , people always questioned me but I would deny anything . So when I graduated I had two choices military or college , didn`t feel like going to school ( now I regret it ) so want military , it is hard trying to hide that you are gay in the military so I tried being straight started dating women but they didn`t do anything for me sure I can get hard and such but need some drinks first and its just like going thru the motions no real pleasure .