Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
i thought my friend was virgin!!
Hello everyone, well im new in here and let me tell you a little bit about myself. Around December I met this guy Bryan, we've been talking everyday since then and we are both bi-curious(at least I thought he was), we have shared everything that has happened in our lifes and the struggles we've gone through. He is a med student and im a nursing student so we usually help each other studying. so two days ago he told me that some years ago he lost his virginity, he let his brother's friend have a part of him, after that he also let his neighbor have another part of him, so he's passive, he sucked a friends dick, he also kissed and was naked with 3 other guys,(he said this was like 9 yrs ago) and he didn't tell me none of those stuff until now that I feel like im like im in love with him. He knows how I feel about him but he tells me that he doesn't want anything serious that he is not romantic and it hurts me so much because I was supposed to go visit him this summer to Dominican republic and have our moment together but now im not sure if I want to be with him anymore, im confused and I don't know what to do. PLEASE HELP!!!!

What is wrong here?

The guy likes you a lot otherwise he would not have shared personal things with you.
And as regards not wanting something long term, a lot of people say that and end up in a relationship.

If you enjoy his company, continue to do so and stop thinking so far ahead as to what may or may not happen. Live in the moment, take every day as it comes, let things happen naturally and enjoy it without looking over your shoulder.

cant say it better than loserguy

Dudes, really, re-read.