Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
??? muscle pain or something else.
played with a big dildo last week [rode it really hard]then a couple days later with 2 fingers in the shower[again hard]now a muscle or something really hurts when i sit ,roll over,or try to clinch.???is it just a over worked muscle it's to the right top of my butt hole.any idea's.

Sounds like you may of bruised your anal sphincter.
I'd advise leaving your backside well alone for a week.

If it still hurts, or you see any blood, I'd say see a doc.

I'm no doctor myself.
So this is just my opinion.Smile
Silly Sarcastic So-and-so

yes i will hurts to much to sit or do almost anything ,will see how the week goes ,if not getting any better will see doctor.thanx for the reply.

baumer65 Wrote:yes i will hurts to much to sit or do almost anything ,will see how the week goes ,if not getting any better will see doctor.thanx for the reply.

You're welcome.Confusedmile:

Oh, I should of probably said, if you're new to dildos, or new to a bigger size of dildo, make sure to take it slow at first.
Silly Sarcastic So-and-so

Try warm soaks in a bath tub. Let things relax.

As you try to heal, eat lots of leafy green vegetables to soften things meant to come out.

Blood could be a number of things, most likely a fissure (small tear). Keep things very clean just in case.

If the pain gets anymore uncomfortable, I'd advise seeing a professional.

I would reecommend not exceeding your limit again and ontop of that get some rest.... As nice as sex or own pleasure may be the arse is a delicate thing and can tear at any time

well back from the hospital,turns out i infected myself,guess the skin tore.had to get it cut open and drained,on heavy antibiotics now and off work for 2 weeks.so be careful .NOT FUN.

sounds painfull - guess you've learnt a lesson your not gonna forget in a hurry Smile , take care with the big stuff next time m8