Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
my first gay date and gay kiss :D
this "my first" is becoming abit of a thing for me lol, sorry if this is truly boring to anyone who reads it but i like getting feed back and a couple people asked me how it went so here goes :tongue:

i decided to make an effort to look good so i put on my best clothes anddddd i kinda maybe was a bit cheeky with my choice of car, i just own a mini, which is very nice and all but i didnt think it was enough soooo i might have sorta maybe borrowed *cough* a car from work (a bit of context, im a car salesman for audi and we can borrow cars for work reasons only so do me a favour if you bump into anyone from audi dont tell them about this hehe) anyway so now i had a nice convertible audi and i went to pick him up from his place. when i saw him i remembered why i asked him out lol he looked good.... like really really good anyway we hopped in the car and headed for the town (btw he loved the car Tongue and i did explain that it wasnt mine) so we went to dinner at pomegranate i'd never been before but my friend who im stay with atm recommended it. so we got there and it wasnt my kinda place but my date liked it, so we got to talking and i found out that hes a estate agent which is useful as my ex kept our london flat and im kinda homeless lol, so i asked him what could i get from brighton for the money i would pay in london and well i was shocked at the value soooo im seriously thinking about moving to the coast. so dinner was very nice and we had pleasant chit chat, i refused to let him pay half cause i like to think im an old fashioned romantic type :tongue: so the night was still young so we went clubbing (side note thank you zeon for the list of bars so i kinda new what my date was saying lol) so i parked my car in one of the npc car parks and hit the bars :biggrin: first place we went to was great we had drinks and danced and had a well good time though i did look weird with my manly beer while