Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Cuddling ...does it mean anything
Hey I know this is long but I could really use some help here...

Okay I should first say that I am very new to the whole gay thing and I'm still trying to learn the rules.. so hopefully one of you can explain this to me. So here's the deal, I met this guy online basically just for a nsa hookup, I felt like we clicked and so we had like 3 or 4 repeat sessions in quick succession, just as sort of a strictly fuck buddy thing. Then one night I texted him late at night looking to hookup, he said he was too tired for that but I was welcome to come over and cuddle. Not gonna lie, I was kinda falling for the guy secretly so I came over and we cuddled all night. Now, prior to this I'd only cuddled with someone once before and it felt rather meaningless to me. But it didn't seem that way with this guy... like there was finger crossing, stroking, legs interlocking... ect. And then in the morning we had sex. But then once I got this crazy idea in my head that he was into me, he basically cut me out. After that night I haven't seen him again. He started making up excuses for why he couldn't hook up as we had been before. So basically I quite talking to him and I just tried to put it past me. But I NEED to know for future reference sake... IS THIS NORMAL BEHAVIOR? Like do gay guys cuddle like that just for the sake of sport? That seems oddly passionate to do with someone you don't have feelings for. Or am I wrong? I'd REALLY like to know what you think.

We are each a sum of our total experiences up to this very minute...and that makes each of us a unique individual because besides having our own set of unique experiences....we each process everything in our own unique way...

...so despite everything people will tell you about what that means.,...you can never know. It is hard enough to know ourselves and alot of people have no clue why they do the things they do.