Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Good Evening :3
Good Evening,

i want to talk about relationships as well, relationships + autism to be concrete, but I'm not sure if i should type it here right away or just make a new thread Confused

My name is ryan as seen in my user name, my last name is not havik as some think sometimes :3

I'm 19 years old, i got classic autism, i am currently studying to become a game developer, i like fitness, music, jogging to get in shape, i also like playing games.

uhm, not really sure what else to say, i suppose that's it, been thinking for some extra 10 minutes but can't come up with anything to say.

so if you wanna know something else just ask i suppose, i promise i will answer every question!

Hi Ryan welcome to GS.
An eye for an eye

Hi Ryan, welcome to GS, you will find good people here and some that have autism or related to someone who does, James
[Image: images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcRz-Six7p24KDjrx1F_V...A&usqp=CAU]

Dan1980 Wrote:Hi Ryan welcome to GS.

thanks for welcoming me and thanks for the 1st reply, took me some time till i realized gs stands for gayspeak :3

James Wrote:Hi Ryan, welcome to GS, you will find good people here and some that have autism or related to someone who does, James

hey James, thanks for welcoming me, good to know there are people here who also have autism or are experienced with it, will help when i ask questions about it later on, probably tomorrow :3

havikryan Wrote:thanks for welcoming me and thanks for the 1st reply, took me some time till i realized gs stands for gayspeak :3

How are you enjoying your studying? Being a games developer sounds cool.
An eye for an eye

Sorry, just kinda gotten use to the abbriviation, James

Hey Ryan, welcome to GS!