Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Got cooking skills?
Are you a good cook? Do you like to mix those veggies and make a tasty soup? Well that's the place for you to express your love for cooking!

That sounded like an advertisement, sorry. BUt, really, do you like to cook? What are you best at? Like a meal, I mean. How often do you cook?

I recently discovered how much I like cooking, but I still practice it not as frequently. I am a pizza expert and now I'm specializing in desserts. Actually, I am currently "examining" recipes for apple pie. Want some when it's ready?

Oh, and can you share like...your favorite recipe here?

I love cooking. We try and make everything we can, fresh every day. Of course every now and then we get lazy and buy prepared stuff instead, but i really enjoy making things from scratch.
Usually we make pasta dishes and things like that as its fairly easy but you can also make some really tasty complex yet easy to make italian food.

As well as good food i also really enjoy making cocktails.

Can't think of any good recipes to share though really

I'm pretty good with making the desserts, everything else I just muddle through. Smile