Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi, everyone! First time.
This is my first time joining a gay forum. I've always wanted to join one in the past, so I could have a place to ask questions related to being gay (since I can't talk about these things to people I know as I'm not out), but I never got around to it until now.

Anyway, I'm a single guy, 25, and not yet out. I have the tendency to join forums (just gaming-related in the past) and stop going back after a while. The only membership I even kept is IMDb. Haha. Hopefully I can find a reason to stay here.

For now I think I'll just lurk and test the waters. I'm hoping to make some friends because I'm starting to feel a bit lonely with all this hiding.

BTW, is anyone here using Tapatalk? I downloaded the app because when I opened this site on my Android, it said I could use Tapatalk to stay up to date on the threads on here and also use it to chat with people. I figured out the first bit by having the forum in my feed, but I couldn't figure out how to login to GaySpeak inside Tapatalk so I could respond to posts using the app (or chat with people).

Good to have you with us.
Welcome to Gay Speak.

Welcome to GS dude Smile we're always here anytime if you need help or just wanna chat.

Thanks for the warm welcome! Wavey

Welcome to this wonderful place.

hi and welcome... test the waters and if you like gayspeak then please stay .. hope u like it here

Hello excalibur77! Welcome to GS.Wavey