Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I need someone living near Half Moon bay , SF . Please help me get him back
Hi . Im a asian guy who lives far away from san francisco . A month ago , I met a very romantic guy . I admit at first I just thought he was just a student but i still have feelings for him . We been chatting day by day through that wonderful month . Suddently , he said his heart could fall for those asian guys living nearby him . I know loving a wonderful guy like him means i should take all the disadvantages so i let him to hang out with them other boys . U guys know how hurt it is ? But i dont care because he promised me he will offer me a job in us when i graduated in my country and we could live together forever . Last week , he asked me if i was just using him to have a better life . I was denying it but my pc kinda lag then . So he misunderstood me and said he knew that japanese boy he dating loves him . Now he deleted his email so i cant explain anything . I just wanna say how my heart really feel so that if he dont wanna be with me anymore , we could be friends . Like i said , we been chatting very happily through that month so how could i just cut loose a friend who i trust to tell everything like him ( Im a hidden gay and he's the only person who knows and I trust to tell everything )

He showed me his house in Montara town and promised someday i would live there with him . So now i need a guy who living nearby there to help me transfer my words to him just to say sorry even thought it wasnt my fault but i could take it as my fault .

Please help me to save the love of my life . I will be so thankful .

Ive been asking for helps on some other website . Even my 2 best friends . But they're all deny or cant drive there .

You have been conned, and this bastard who was using you has turned the tables on you to make you feel like it was your fault.