Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Intro ^.^
Well hello to every one, I'm Stewart, 18 Male from Texas/Arkansas USA, Just wanted to come on here and introduce myself, Please Pm me or IM me on AOL - Craftingmadness.... I look forward to meeting some fun guys, if you know what i mean...
Invasion

I know what you mean, but that's maybe not the kinda fun we do here. Or maybe it is and i'm just unpopular and don't get any cyber-sexytime...

Big hello and howdy and suchlike. Stay and chat, you'll loves it here like a fat kid loves the kitchens where the food is prepared.

Why not tell us a little bit about yourself...

well lets see, 5'8 155lbs short brown black hair, and hazel sand eyes, Im an intelegent Masculine Btm that enjoys a good moonlit date, idk im an all around good guy, looking for that some one , you know what i mean, iv been going site to site to find someone close to me, so far i got one 150 miles away X_X, any ways, im a poet and an artist , midevil,mystic, arts... I dont know just all around kind of guy

Hi Stewart nice to meet you hope you like it here

[COLOR="Purple"]Hi Stewart, welcome to the site.

You do have an interesting way of putting together a sentence... I especially love all the "you know what I mean" and this is really a great line "Im an intelegent Masculine Btm that enjoys a good moonlit date" which makes me wonder which comes first? The intelligence? The Masculine Btm? or The good moonlit date?

I think sox got it wrong and youre not interested in VR sex but the real thing and near you. Hoping you will stay around and join in on the community we have here. Find these most interesting "im a poet and an artist , midevil,mystic, arts" so why dont ya post some of your poetry or art or tell us some of the secrets of your mystic arts...

You might have better luck in finding someone nearer you if you find a locals gay classified kinda site.
[/COLOR]