Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Is this sexual position possible?
I am new to the idea of having a sexual experience with a man.

I have this idea, but I don't know if it would work and I am slightly resistant to ask a stranger to assist me in getting to an answer...

If I have a partner standing up in front of me, with me inside him, I aim to put one hand round the front of him to stimulate him. My other hand would be active on his chest.
As a preference, I would prefer one of his hands on my balls and his other hand behind my back but I don't think that is physically possible, so I anticipate both his hands being behind my back.

My aim would be to tease and stimulate him till he cums. Presumably me teasing him will cause him to move which should be enough movement to stimulate me.

In theory, I am "wanking" myself by proxy.

Is this position possible and what myigh my difficulties be if I try?

Thanks.

Uh....who knows?

We are not identically proportioned like Ginger Bread Men you know.

Some are tall, some short, some fat and some skinny.

(Apologies to Dr. Seuss)

Smile

Lots of variables to work around. What works with one partner may not work with another.

Just have fun and be sensitive to your partner.

True to the spirit of adventure and helpfulness which pervades these boards, I tried this with a friend last night.

The paramedics who attended were most considerate and the doctors say my friend will almost certainly regain the use of his legs, though stairs will always present a difficulty.

Seriously, you need to try it if you get the chance, don't be embarrassed to ask a partner. Sex isn't something people do to establish their dignity, it's always a bit untidy.

Or perhaps that's just me.

Best of luck, break a leg...Confusedmile:

I think its possible with your right hand on his chest but going under his arm leaving that free to reach around to your back. His other hand can reach under (from the front) to touch your balls.